Pay as you grow.

14-day Free trial • No credit card required to start • Cancel anytime

See pricing calculator

Annually (20% off)

Monthly

Startup

$ / month

Start Free Trial

All features +

  • 7-day free trial.
  • 1 active role
  • Github/LinkedIn Chrome Extension

Growth

$ / month

Start Free Trial

All features +

  • Free 7-day trial
  • 200 Profile Unlocks
  • 3 active roles
  • Access to curated talent lists

Enterprise

$ /month

Start Free Trial

All features +

  • 500 profile unlocks
  • 5 active roles
  • Custom Branded Company Page
  • 24/7 Support

White Glove

Our managed service

All features +

  • Account executive
  • Your own dedicated srourcing team
  • Advanced api integrations






Compare alternatives

Criteria Xpo NetworkTalent MarketplaceAgency Recruiter
Time to hire Weeks ~2 months>3 months
Time you spend screening Minimal2-20hrs65+ hours
Placement fee 1 Applies to White glove plans only15-20%25-30%
Hidden hiring costs 0 2-10% 20%
Passive candidates Yes No Maybe

1Measured as a percent of first-year's salary.




How we are different

Privacy & Transparency

Xpo is built with data privacy and transparency in mind, that respects candidatse privacy and promotes diversity and inclusion.

Built-in Benchmarking

Use our library of automated assesments for automated tech screenings & technologies key to the role.

Built for collaboration

Many tools are built with single player mode in mind, while Xpo aknowledges that hiring is best done collaboratively.

FAQ's

How is a profile unlock defined?

A profile unlock is a unique person that you unlock contact details via the Xpo platform.

How do the tech screenings work?

Screenings are done by analyzing public and private github repositories where candidates contribute to.

How many people can I share my lists with?

You can share your lists with unlimited collaborators.

Can I cancel my plan at anytime?

Yes. You can upgrade/downgrade or cancel your account at any time if you are not 100% happy with your purchase.

What happens to my profiles if I cancel my plan?

After cancelling your plan you will no longer be able to access your job postings or contact profiles.